GAR1192

Coco ~ 9 yr old female ~ Pom x ~ $250

Hello my name is Coco, I’m a happy lil’ 9 year old Pom x Pug girl.

My ideal forever family would be an older person or couple who is home more often than not as I’m an older girl myself.

I get along well with all size dogs and cats. I’m vaccinated, desexed and microchipped and ready to adore my new parents. My foster dad has a dog door which I use most of the time when it’s toilet time. I’ve never been house trained before so this has been new to me and I sometimes have an accident inside but am trying really hard to make it outside.

I don’t chew on socks or cushions or clothes, I’m just happy when you’re home and about. I have never had much love or attention before so I love, love, love to spend time with and be close to you.

I’m only little so I dont need a really high secure fence, just no gaps at ground level is fine for me. I dont like it when you leave the house so I may let you know it by barking for a minute or 2 in protest to you leaving. My foster dad has been helping teach me it’s ok, so I don’t bark as much anymore.

I’ve never really had any rules to follow so I’m still learning that no means no, but I’m starting to get the hint. I love to sit next to you and just gaze into your eyes and watch you. Oh and I also love a tennis ball, I can chase and play and roll around with one for ages.

My foster dad has been teaching me to walk everyday as I am a lil’ overweight and I have never been walked before. I can now proudly say I can walk around the whole block without getting puffed out. All I want to do is please you and know I mean something in life and matter to you as much as you matter to me ☺

I am desexed, vaccinated, microchipped and up to date with flea and worm treatments.

M/Chip #956000006286073
If you would like to meet Coco, you can find our adoption application here: