GAR727

Jesse

Jesse ~ Approx 3 yr old Bull Arab X ~ $400

Hi guys! I am Jesse and I am searching for my fur-ever family. Could that be you? But first, let me tell you a bit about myself, I am a female Bull Arab cross, I am quiet tall but not very stocky. I must admit I do look tough but I am definitely not! I just love all people! But am way too big for little kids, I knock them over by accident. I just love to be around people all the time and sometimes get caught having a bit of a sook when I’m not getting attention! Despite that I can be left alone, as long as I have my toys and a backyard to play and sunbake in, but just like all dogs I don’t like to be left alone for long periods. Just like all dogs, I get super excited when you get home, so excited that my whole body wiggles! When I came to GAR I had little to no training, but I now walk excellent on the lead, can sit, shake, lie down, wait/stay, wait before being told to eat and get on my bed or blanky. I am very eager to please and am willing to learn new tricks all the time! A firm human is a must for me as I can be a little stubborn but it doesn’t take long for me to learn who is boss. I am still working on my social skills with other dogs and will need to continue working on them in my new home. I have been attending Jimmy’s Dog Training on the weekends and he has helped me improve my social skills a lot! I do play very rough but I have learnt to be gentle when told. I would need to be in an only pet home that allows me to be outside and inside so I can be a part of the family. If you think you can provide me with my forever home please fill out an adoption form.

I am desexed, microchipped, and up to date with my vaccinations, flea and worm treatments.

 Microchip no. 900079000065474

Adopted