GAR1150

Neave ~ 6 yr old female terrier ~ $400

Hello my name is Neave, I’m a happy lil’ 6 year old terrier girl.

My ideal forever family would be an older person or couple who is home more often than not, as I’m an older girl and I like taking life a bit more slowly. I get along well with other small dogs or cats so I’m fine with that to.

My foster dad and foster brother have been looking after me so I’m very good with other small dogs. My foster dad has a dog door which I use whenever its toilet time. He calls it house trained. I don’t chew on socks or cushions or clothes, I’m just happy when your home and about. When your cooking I like to check on your skills so I like to sit on the kitchen floor and watch you cook everyday.

I’m only little so I don’t need a really high secure fence, just no gaps at ground level is fine for me. I don’t like it when you leave the house so I may let you know it by barking for a minute or 2 in protest to you leaving. My foster dad has been helping teach me it’s ok so I don’t bark as much anymore. All in all I’m a very placid little happy girl who loves attention and loves just having you home and around. I’m quite content to sit on the couch by myself while you read a book or do cleaning or watch TV and Il just curl up in a ball and have a nap.

I’m vaccinated, desexed and microchipped, up to date with flea and worm treatments and ready to adore my new parents. I hope to meet you soon!

M/Chip # 900164001607976

If you would like to meet Neave, you can find our adoption application here: