GAR974

Pickles

Pickles ~ 11 yo DSH ~ $200

I am wondering which home is going to be lucky enough to have me join their family. After all, who doesn’t need a big ginger lady in their life?

My name is Pickles, and I am quite the modern age feminist. I am strong, vocal, confident and I know what I want.

What do I want?

I want a home that I am free to explore in. I love roaming the house, checking out every corner, nook and cranny.

I want a couch, bench, lap, rug, anything to lay myself out on and be stroked.

I want food, oh I do love my food!

I want to be picked up and carried around and talked to and cuddled. Then, when I am done, I want you to put me down.

And when do I want it? Now.

If you have dogs, I don’t mind, I’ll just stroll on by them and pretend they don’t exist. And your cats? Depends on whether they are tolerant of my confident nature. I might be their friend, or I might ignore them, and I probably won’t know until I meet them. I know what I like and don’t like and there’s really nothing anyone can do to change that. I am comfortable with who I am.

I am 11 years old but both my foster carer and my vet have remarked on how fantastic I look and how my condition is that of a much younger cat. Though they did comment I could afford to lose a few 100 grams, which I found a bit rude. New age women are allowed to have curves and be proud of them.

I may tick all of the minority boxes, yes I am a ginger female, yes I am a big lady, and yes I am confident and outspoken. But I think I’ll have people lining up to meet me, I am that good.

Pickles is desexed, microchipped, and vaccinated, and is up to date with flea and worming treatments.

M/Chip # 956000000450730

Adopted

Share to...Share on Facebook13Tweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+0Share on LinkedIn0Pin on Pinterest0Email this to someoneShare on Reddit0