GAR1388

Sadie ~ 13 wk old female AmStaff mix ~ $400

Hi! I’m Sadie, but my Foster Mumma calls me Sadie Lady or Sassy Sadie.

I’m as cute as a button, but don’t let my adorable looks fool you. I love to rip up tennis balls with my brothers and wrestle with my big foster sister in the dirt, especially after a bath!

I’m happy playing with toys on my own, but I’m also a baby shark, who is full of beans, so would benefit from having another dog around to help me burn some of my puppy energy, and to help to teach me good habits. I follow my big foster bro, and big foster sis around the yard all the time, and am very interested in what they are doing.

I’m almost toilet trained, I sleep in my crate overnight from about 10.30pm – 6am without any accidents. It’s very important that my new family understands I’m still learning and will be patient with me while I navigate my new home and figure out where I’m meant to go!

Speaking of being understanding… I’m a baby!

So don’t get too mad at me if I chew things or do regular cheeky puppy things, I need you to show me what’s okay, and what’s not okay in my new home.

I almost always choose to go into my crate when I’m sleepy, and only very occasionally have to be put in. Mumma only closes the door when it’s bedtime so I don’t get up to mischief while she sleeps.

My doggy Mum was around 30kg, and my Dad is thought to be around 40kg!

Yes, I’m cute and tiny now, but I will most certainly grow into a big strong girl so potential families should be prepared for this!

I want to go to a home where my family will be committed to my training to ensure I grow up to be a good girl and the perfect representation of my breed.

I look (almost) every time when you say my name, and I know how to sit. I’m still working on the stay command, it’s really hard to focus though with two stoopid brothers jumping around all the time. I love my food, so Mumma thinks I will learn super fast without them around distracting me!

I love to be around my foster humans and to snuggle on the couch, so I will only consider a home where I’ll be allowed inside to snuggle with you. I’m an inside girl, and I like to be with you when you are home!

I have a cute little pink snoot, so my new family will need to be SunSmart and ensure I don’t get sunburnt when it’s hot.

If you think you meet my foster Mumma’s incredibly high standards, I can’t wait to meet you.

Love Sadie x

Sadie is desexed, vaccinated and up to date with flea and worm treatments.

M/chip # 956000010548545

If you would like to meet Sadie, you can find our adoption application here: