GAR1125

Sara ~ 6 months old DSH ~ $200

Hey everyone! My name is Sara! (my foster mum named my litter mates and I after The Land Before Time movies). I am on the search for my forever home, well, still searching! Unfortunately, I haven’t found it yet. I know, I can’t believe it either! I mean look at me, I am just adorable!

I’m a bit shy when I first met new people but it doesn’t take me long to warm up to you. Once I have warmed up to you I am very affectionate, playful and a bit cheeky! I love to give you head butts to let you know I want pats, and attention. I’m not super needy, and don’t require a whole lot of attention, I am pretty happy to hang out by myself to!

My favourite thing to do is sit by the window and watch the world go by while also working on my tan. As much as I love looking outside, it’s a bit too scary out there for me so I prefer to be indoors with access to a window to people and bird watch.

I love to play with toys on a string, jacket zippers, shoe laces and my favourite toy is my doggy foster brothers tail! It’s so fun! Especially when he is really happy and wags it really fast! I love my foster doggy brother, he’s so cool. He is nice and warm to cuddle up to, I don’t mind that his head is the size of me.

My foster mum has been exposing me to different people, dogs, cats and other animals since the day I came into foster care. I have met a range of dogs in all shapes and sizes, I have also met a few adult cats and even though some didn’t like me I wasn’t fazed by them at all! I also live with 2 Guinea Pigs and a bird, they don’t do much so I don’t bother them at all.

I would be happy to live in a home with a doggy friend, or a cat friend or both. I am also happy to live by myself. I would prefer a home with kids over the age of 10 as I am bit nervous around screaming children but I am very much fine with older children.

If you think I sound like the perfect one for you, then fill out an application and come meet me! I’m sure you’ll love me and want to take me home right away!

Sara is litter trained, desexed, microchipped and kept up to date with her vaccinations, flea and worm treatments.

M/Chip: 956000009367421

If you would like to meet Sara, you can find our adoption application here: