Teddy ~ Male 13 wk Rottweiler X ~ $400

I’m really looking forward to spending my first Christmas with my new family. I really like spending time with humans, following them around and generally being in the same area as them. I’m not so sure about being carried though, I’m a bit of a wriggle bottom.
I’ve had the company of two other dogs while I’ve been in foster care, and I like playing with them. Sometimes I can get a bit excited and play a little too rough for them, they try to let me know but I sometimes find it hard to pick up on their growls because I’m deaf. I’ve had mixed feelings towards my encounters with cats- some just don’t seem to like me as much as I like them, I have a really patient cat friend that lets me crawl on him though! I would like to have some animal friends in my new home to keep me company, but they’d need to be patient with me.
My new family will also need to be really patient, I’ll need some help learning sign and how to behave in my new house. I’m still only young and getting the hang of this whole toilet training business, I think I’ve got the hang of using the puppy pads though. Because I’m still a young puppy and because I miss it when people make sounds or speak to me, I probably won’t get along well with very young children- older kids who understand I can’t hear them and need to see when they give me instructions would be great though!
I’ve been desexed and microchipped, and I’m up to date with my vaccinations, worming and flea treatments.
MC# 956000006436866
I can’t wait to meet you!
If you would like to meet Teddy, you can find our adoption application here: