GAR 1063

WALLY

Wally ~ 6 month old male Maremma mix ~ $400 

Hey guys! My name is Wally and believe it or not I am looking for my forever home! I know what you’re all thinking, how could this cute face possibly not have a forever home already? Well unfortunately for me I was surrendered to a Victorian Pound as I was just getting too big, and guess what! I am still growing! Lucky for me GAR took me in, gave me a nice warm and loving home ’til I do find my forever home.

Well let me tell you a bit about myself. I am pretty goofy, which is typical of the Maremma breed, but I am also quite smart. I have already learnt how to walk well on the lead, sit, wait for my food, go on my bed when told, wait at the door before leaving and I am also crate trained. I love my crate! I spend most of my time in there napping. When I’m not napping I love to run around and play with my 3 other foster siblings! My favourite game is chasey, I can play chasey for hours with my foster brothers!  My foster mum said that I would need another doggy friend of similar age and size to play with in my new home, or I’ll get too bored!

In my foster home, I have lived with 3 other dogs, 4 guinea pigs and 1 bird and I am perfect with all of them! I have also met a few kids and I am very gentle. I haven’t met a cat yet, but my foster mum thinks I could become friends with one eventually.  I am also toilet trained!

If you think I would make the perfect addition to your family fill in an application!

Wally is desexed, microchipped and up to date with his vaccinations, flea and worm treatments.

MC# 982000405945319

If you would like to meet Wally, you can find our Adoption application here: